And so it begins…

I miss blogging.  I had a blog for an old business that I had to close due to a minor legal infraction.  Ha.  I was unknowingly infringing on someone else’s trademark and I had to make a tough decision.  At the time, I thought I was going to be making huge life changes and couldn’t fathom how on earth I would rebrand and restart a business not knowing what my life would look like.  However, life is never dull and I miss having a platform to talk about it.  I have lots to say but usually don’t say it.  Unless I write it.  So here goes.  Again.

If you know me, great you can skip the rest of this paragraph.  If you don’t, here’s me in a nutshell up to this point…

I’m 36, a wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, business woman, Realtor who specializes in Foreclosures, I swear like a sailor, I have lots of food issues and have recently adopted the Paleo diet and feel great.  I love my family, my friends, my house and home, my job and the life that I have.  That’s not to say everything is rainbows, unicorns, sunshine and glitter but I’ve learned that life is what we make of it.  One of my favorite sayings is, “it is what it is”.  As my mother says it is not what happens to us in life that defines us, it is how we react to it.  So now, I blog about it.

Leave a Reply

