Crunch Time

I saw this on a friends Facebook page a few days ago and challenged Lil Dude to join me for February.  So today we stated with 25 crunches, easy right?  We’ll just see when we get to Feb 28th and 200 crunches.

crunch time

 

I bought some big beautiful wild caught Dungeness Crabs at Costco.  I’m thinking Crab salad BLT wrap ups tonight.  I saw them on the Nom Nom Paleo iPad app and literally drooled, so when I saw the crabs in the fresh seafood cases at Costco, I was like, “Sign me up!”  She also has some really yummy looking crab cakes on there…  Maybe I need to go back and get more crab.

Leave a Reply

