Somebody has a case of the Mondays…

Sometimes I just feel bad.  Be it physical or mental, it can ruin my day.  Today seems to be one of those days.  It’s a really good thing I work for myself and don’t have a boss to answer to or a quota to fill.  I can just know that I’m absolutely not going to get anything good accomplished today and decide that it’s time to call it a day.

I’m not sure I accomplished anything worthy today.  However, I did decide that I want to do the Tough Mudder race on my Birthday this year.    Take that Monday!!

And thank God I have leftovers from our Superbowl party for dinner tonight.  I really just don’t have it in me to cook something.

 

Leave a Reply

