Vroom vroom Shrooms

I’m addicted to mushrooms.  No not that kind.  The good for you kind.  The mushroom gravy on the chicken at Jay Peak was amazeballs.  I need to find a way to replicate that Paleo-esque style.  Tonight I made Sausage and Spinach Stuffed Portabellas and Red Peppers from http://www.nomnompaleo.com.  If you don’t have her iPad app, you need to get it. Trust me.  Look at these babies.  I’m drooling now, and I already ate it.

stuffed shrooms

 

If you’re looking for a fabaloo Paleo friendly Marinara Sauce, I suggest you try Bove’s Basil Sauce.  It’s from a famous Burlington, VT restaurant and it’s the Sh*t.  I kid you not. It made my balls amazeballs.  HAHA.  I’m funny.  I need a brownie.

Leave a Reply

