Sponge Bob

Monday are like Sponge Bob Square pants.  Either super awesome or super annoying.  Let’s just say I called it quits a little early today.  Easy to do when you’re your own boss.  I had a hankering for some Crabby Patty action.  These little babies are worth the search for good crab in your hood.  I found some gorgeous crabs at Costco over the weekend so I was super psyched.  I got a little lazy with the salad.  But really, who needs fancy veggies when you have fancy pants crab cakes.

20130305-230729.jpg

Leave a Reply

