Vampires suck

It seriously smells like garlic in my house tonight!!  I made some more Spaghetti Squash with that amazing Bove’s Basil Sauce (disclaimer – there is a mistake as of the date of this blog on the Bove’s website and Mark Bove is working to get it fixed.  There is NO cheese in the Basil sauce.  It is PALEO Friendly) with extra veggies and chicken sausage, but I had a real craving for garlic bread, so I went a-Googling and came across these garlic balls and figured it was worth a try.  OMG.  It’s a really good thing my mom isn’t here tonight because these things are potent and she hates garlic, I mean HATES.  We think she’s part Vampire, but we still love her.  I also made sausage meatballs.  We had balls.  he he he…

20130305-230158.jpg

Don’t you worry, I had 2 helpings.  Those balls were AMAZEBALLS!

Wanna hear something funny?  Big Dude was like, “what about vegetables?”  PFFT!!!

One thought on “Vampires suck

Leave a Reply

