Chalk bags and Chipolte

I was at a meeting the other day where someone mentioned rock climbing and I was like H€LL yeah!! Lets do that!! So we did. Today. We went to Petra Cliffs all together and had a blast. So much so that we got a membership. I love it. I hope to gain some upper body strength and some power over my fear of heights. Little Dude was killing it and killing me wearing his batting gloves to climb with.

20130305-223154.jpg

20130305-223243.jpg
You know what else is awesome about this? PC is right around the corner from Chipolte!! S yah, lunch was easy.

20130305-223327.jpg
Then we had to hit the drug store for some poster board for Little Dude to do a school project and I saw something that made me gag. For reals.

20130305-223822.jpg
Yup. Can’t even talk/type about it.

Leave a Reply

