Cheat Fail

I love my friends.  They send me the funniest things.  My neighbor sent me this one today.  It’s a good thing she doesn’t have a cat…  cause you never know…

don't wrap bacon

I’m gonna be honest here, Little Dude wanted Pizza tonight and Big Dude was off at the Celtics Game in Boston, so who was I to say no?? At least I said no after 2 pieces.  Ugh.  This is why we don’t eat pizza anymore.  I would post a pic of my food baby belly, but it’s grossing me out, so I’ll save you.  I shoulda had bacon.

Leave a Reply

